Free leafminer webinar at 7PM EST!

In case you don’t follow me on Twitter or Facebook, and don’t get the occasional emails Noah Charney and I send out from our “Northern Naturalists” account, and haven’t subscribed to my leafminer bookand haven’t heard enough about leafminers from me through this blog: Five hours from now I’ll be presenting a free hour-long webinar about leafminers, hosted by my local land trust but open to all, wherever you may be. The link to register for it is here.

My apologies if this is the first you’re hearing about it; I don’t usually make announcements like this on my blog, but I realize it’s only been on my calendar for a few days so even people who check there regularly may have missed it.

IMG_7725.JPG

 

About Charley Eiseman

I am a freelance naturalist, endlessly fascinated by the interconnections of all the living and nonliving things around me. I am the lead author of Tracks & Sign of Insects and Other Invertebrates (Stackpole Books, 2010), and continue to collect photographs and information on this subject. These days I am especially drawn to galls, leaf mines, and other plant-insect interactions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Free leafminer webinar at 7PM EST!

  1. Ken Kingsley says:

    Thanks for this notification. The presentation was brilliant and inspiring

  2. Robert Riman says:

    I don’t suppose it was recorded? I had a conflict, but I would love to catch a rerun.

Leave a comment